top of page

12" LP vinyl


Yes, it's true. We have another previously unreleased gem for you on an album packed with great tracks. Hard to find songs like Helen - Witch, Marco Martelli D.J. - Country girl, Nico Band - Let It Show, the best version of Popcorn by Magic Men, She Male - I Wanna Discover You and Edy Band - Sexy Lady. Speaking of Edy Band, the guy behind this is Graziano and he came up with a big surprise; the song Jerba. An instrumental synth monster, which will even make your neighbours happy. Play it loud!

- A1. Helen - Witch
- A2. Edy Band - Sexy Lady
- A3. Magic Men - Popcorn
- B1. Nico Band - Let It Show
- B2. She Male - I wanna discover you
- B3. Marco Martelli D.J. - Country girl
- B4. Graziano - Jerba (previously unreleased)

Various - Out Records Compilation No. 1 12" LP

bottom of page