top of page

New arrival from Cicero Music

Happy new year everyone! First arrival for 2020 is from Cicero Music . 

Now available is Best Beats Vol. 1 

Tracklist A1 Pardon Moi - The Camera Loves You (Remix Exclusive Cicero) A2 'I' Featuring Alison Yasou - More Than A Dream (Rare Extended Mix) B1 David Hasselhoff - Je T'Aime Means I Love You (Long Rare Version) B2 Future Sense - People From Nowhere (Rare Edit. Mix) 

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page